Back in 2011 we sat down with an English busker on the verge of breaking into mainstream music.

Mike Rosenberg aka Passenger talks chasing Summers, busking around the world for three years and making records.

Passenger 2015 Tour Dates

Friday, 16 January, 2015 – Theatre Royal, Hobart, TAS

Saturday, 17 January, 2015 – The Palais Theatre, Melbourne VIC

Tuesday, 20 January 2015 – Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre, Adelaide SA

Thursday, 22 January, 2015 – Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra ACT

Friday, 23 January, 2015 – Qantas Credit Union Arena, Sydney NSW

Sunday, 25 January, 2015 – Riverstage, Brisbane QLD

Tuesday, 27 January, 2015 – Cairns Convention Centre, Cairns QLD

Saturday, 31 January, 2015 – Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington NZ

Thursday, 5 February, 2015 – Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin NT

Saturday, 7 February, 2015 – Red Hill Auditorium, Perth WA

www.passengermusic.com