Shaun Kirk performs an inspired version of his new single ‘Two Hands on the Wheel’ at our Speaker Sessions filmed from the Worker’s Club in Melbourne.

NATIONAL TOUR DATES

Fri 31st Oct – Stag & Hunter Hotel, NEWCASTLE

Sun 2nd Nov – The Front Café, CANBERRA

Thu 6th Nov – Beach Hotel, BYRON BAY

Fri 7th Nov – Airlie Beach Music Festival, AIRLIE BEACH

Sat 8th Nov – Airlie Beach Music Festival, AIRLIE BEACH

Sun 9th Nov – Airlie Beach Music Festival, AIRLIE BEACH

Thu 13th Nov – Leftys Old Time Music Hall, BRISBANE

Fri 14th Nov – Southern Blues Festival, ADELAIDE

Sat 15th Nov – Corrimal Blues Stomp, WOLLONGONG

Sun 16th Nov – Grand Junction Hotel, MAITLAND

Thu 27th Nov – The Homestead, HOBART

Fri 28th Nov – Red Hot Music, DEVONPORT

Sat 29th Nov – Fresh, LAUNCESTON

Sun 30th Nov – Northcote Social Club, MELBOURNE

Fri 5th Dec – Old Hepburn Hotel, HEPBURN SPRINGS

Sat 6th Dec – Wheatsheaf Hotel, ADELAIDE

Sun 7th Dec – The Porch Sessions, ADELAIDE

Thu 11th Dec – Prince Of Wales, BUNBURY

Fri 12th Dec – Settlers Tavern, MARGARET RIVER

Sat 13th Dec – To Be Confirmed

Sun 14th Dec – Indi Bar, SCARBOROUGH

Thu 18th Dec – Leftys Old Time Music Hall, BRISBANE

Fri 19th Dec – Currumbin Creek Tavern, GOLD COAST

Sat 20th Dec – Joes Waterhole, SUNSHINE COAST

Sat 27th, Mon 29th, Tues 30th & Wed 31st Dec – Woodford Folk Festival, WOODFORD