Yeo’s new single ‘Girl,’ available online 25th October 2013

Also available on iTunes, Spotify and most digital stores.
Official website:

Video credits
Directors: Ruwan De Silva & Jenna Dawkins
DOP: Ruwan De Silva
Colour grade: Daniel Stonehouse (Crayon)
Cast: Yeo Choong, Belinda Misevski, Danielle McMaster, Tania Bahr-Vollrath

Special thanks to: Suzanne Walker, Jenny Atwood, Joshua Beahan, Mark Morris and Sophie Woods at Crayon (