Real Feel – the band’s second album – will be released this February 21.  The Real Feel tour will kick off on March 6 in Queensland, with The Holidays subsequently traversing the country from east to west, performing both metro and regional shows.

 

Real Feel was painstakingly created over two years across countless cities and continents.  The band have already given fans a preview of the record with the release of ‘Voices Drifting’ and current single ‘All Time High’.  Both tracks have been well received locally and internationally and give an insight into the mood and feel of The Holidays’ evolving sound.

 

REAL FEEL 2014 TOUR DATES

Thursday 06 March                               Elsewhere, Gold Coast QLD

Friday 07 March                                    The Zoo, Brisbane QLD

Saturday 08 March                                The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba QLD

Thursday 13 March                                Transit Bar, Canberra ACT

Friday 14 March                                     Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW

Thursday 20 March                                The Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC

Friday 21 March                                     Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC

Saturday 22 March                                 Waratah Hotel, Hobart TAS

Friday 28 March                                     Jive, Adelaide SA

Saturday 29 March                                 The Rosemount, Perth WA 

Sunday 30 March                                   The Newport, Fremantle WA