Kingswood are looking very slick in their new film clip. This swanky new video, which shows all four members dressed in dapper suits, accompanies their single ‘I Can Feel That You Don’t Love Me’. The clip has a great playfulness to it, with dancing included, and an overall shabby chic quality. The song itself is a smooth and swinging rock tune, full of energy and thumping rhythm.

Their debut album ‘Microscopic Wars’ was recorded with producer Vance Powell in Nashville and is due out on August 22.

Kingswood’s Microscopic Wars Australian Tour kicks off this August.

Wed 20 Aug, Pirie & Co Social Club, Adelaide, SA
Thur 21 Aug, Prince of Wales, Bunbury, WA
Fri 22 Aug, The Capital, Perth, WA
Sat 23 Aug, North West Festival, Port Hedland, WA
Wed 26 Aug, Newtown Social Club, Sydney, NSW
Fri 29 Aug Howler, Melbourne, VIC
Wed 3 Sept, Kooroora Hotel, Mt Buller, VIC
Thur 4 Sept, Swindlers Bar, Mt Hotham, VIC
Fri 5 Sept, The Union Club Hotel, Wagga Wagga, NSW
Sat 6 Sept, The Armidale Club, Armidale, NSW
Fri 12 Sept, Ric’s Big Backyard Ric’s Bar, Brisbane, QLD
Sat 13 Sept, Originals Music Festival, Noosa, QLD
Wed 17 Sept, Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour, NSW
Thurs 18 Sept, Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle, NSW
Fri 19 Sept, Waves, Wollongong, NSW
Sat 20 Sept, Collector Hotel, Parramatta, NSW
Thur 25 Sept, ANU Bar, Canberra, ACT
Fri 26 Sept, Area Hotel, Griffith, NSW
17 Oct, The Karova Lounge, Ballarat, VIC
Sat 18 Oct, Torquay Hotel, Torquay, VIC
Thurs 23 Oct, The Loft, Warrnambool, VIC
Fri 24 Oct, Unibar, Adelaide, SA

kingswoodband.com
facebook.com/KingswoodMusic