Wagons will be touring Australia for the first time in over three years to celebrate the upcoming release of their album Acid Rain and Sugar Cane, out May 16. They will be touring their home state of Victoria, including Tasmania, Western Australia, South Australia, ACT, New South Wales and Queensland and the Northern Territory this May and June.

Acid Rain and Sugar Cane follows Henry Wagons’ 2013 duets release Expecting Company. This new full album effort is full of guitar electricity and  sassy horns through to high voice female choirs.

Western song and dance artist Jonny Fritz will be joining Wagons in NSW, ACT and VIC.

The Wagons album preview shows in Melbourne and Sydney sold out last year, so be sure book your ticket ASAP!

THE WAGONS AUSTRALIAN TOUR DATES BELOW

Thurs May 22 – Pirie & Co Social Club, Adelaide SA

Fri May 23 – Fly By Night, Fremantle WA

Sat May 31 – Republic Bar, Hobart TAS

Fri June 6 – Barwon Club, Geelong VIC 

Sat June 7 – The HiFi, Melbourne VIC 

Sun June 8 – Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC (Pub Hol Eve) 

Thurs June 12 – The Abbey, Canberra ACT 

Fri June 13 – Yours & Owls, Wollongong NSW 

Sat June 14 – Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW 

Sun June 15 – Lizottes, Newcastle NSW 

Fri June 20 – The Zoo, Brisbane QLD

Sat June 21 – Railway Hotel, Darwin NT

Tickets on Sale Thursday March 27
#Jonny Fritz supports