Sydney trio Thundamentals are back to business after announcing a huge run of dates to celebrate their long-awaited release of third album So We Can Remember. Released on Friday 2 May through Obese Records. To keep hungry fans at bay, they’ve presented a second single ‘Something I Said’ ft. Thom Crawford until the anticipated release.

Boasting another plate of mixed compositions, their second single layers a range of beats with a glorious horn section, handclaps and a flirty piano score to compliment Thom Crawford’s vocals. This song is bound to excite new and old fans.

Thundamentals are touring So We Can Remember as part of the Groovin The Moo festival, along with performing in their home city of Newtown. The bands past supports acts have included A Tribe Called Quest, Big Boi (Outkast), MF Doom, Lyrics Born, Drapht and Bone Thugs N Harmony.

So We Can Remember Album Tour Dates

Fri 25 Apr @ Groovin The Moo, Oakland SA

Sat 26 Apr @ Groovin The Moo, Maitland NSW

Sun 27 Apr @ Groovin The Moo, Canberra ACT

Fri 2 May @ The Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC

Sat 3 May @ Groovin The Moo, Bendigo VIC

Sun 4 May @ Groovin The Moo, Townsville QLD

Thu 8 May @ Flyrite, Perth WA

Fri 9 May @ Mojo’s Fremantle WA

Sat 10 May @ Groovin The Moo, Bunbury WA

Fri 16 May @ The Zoo, Brisbane QLD

Fri 24 May @ The Metro Theatre, Sydney NSW