The prolific Gudinski branchild Mushroom have partnered with The Australian Open to form a lineup for Australia’s biggest tennis championship. The bill will feature a handful of well-loved Aussie acts, with The Rubens and Clare Bowditch headlining on the nights of the men’s and women’s finals. The Preatures, British India, Saskwatch, Snakadaktal, Owl Eyes, World’s End Press, Darrel Braithwaite, Jon Stevens, Stonefield and Mahalia Barnes will also appear on the bill. Adding to this, Radio One’s Pete Tong will feature as the special international guest. Buy tickets to the Australian Open via Ticketek

The bill:

Mon 13 Jan Saskwatch 

Tue 14 Jan World’s End Press 

Wed 15 Jan Snakadaktal

Thu 16 Jan Mahalia Barnes

Fri 17 Jan Stonefield

Sat 18 Jan Pete Tong

Sun 19 Jan Jon Stevens

Mon 20 Jan The Preatures

Tue 21 Jan City Calm Down

Wed 22 Jan Daryl Braithwaite

Thu 23 Jan Owl Eyes

Fri 24 Jan British India

Sat 25 Jan Clare Bowditch

Sun 26 Jan The Rubens