Spaniards Los Coronas will be back on our shores this year after a huge 2012/2013 that saw them play Woodford, Pyramid Rock, Sydney Festival, Mona Foma and many more!

Jumping on the festival circuit again they will be playing major events like Golden Plains Festival, WOMADelaide, WOMAD NZ, Enlighten Canberra as well as playing headline shows in Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Newcastle and Dunsborough. 

Los Coronas have forged a name for themselves around the world for their high-energy performances and their unique surf-tinged, Spanish influenced music, not to be missed!

 

Tour Dates:

Sun 02 Mar – CLANCYS RED ROOM, Dunsborough
Tix & info www.clancysfishpub.oztix.com.au

Tue 04 Mar – LIZOTTES NEWCASTLE, Newcastle
Tix & info www.newcastle.lizottes.com.au

Wed 05 Mar – BASEMENT, Sydney
Tix & info www.thebasement.com.au

Thu 06 Mar – BASEMENT, Sydney
Tix & info www.thebasement.com.au

Fri 07 Mar – WOMADelaide, Adelaide
Tix & info www.womadelaide.com.au

Sat 08 Mar – ENLIGHTEN, Canberra
Tix & info www.enlightencanberra.com.au

Sun 09 Mar – GOLDEN PLAINS FESTIVAL, Victoria
Tix & info www.goldenplains.com.au

Thu 13 Mar – REPUBLIC BAR, Hobart
Tix & info www.republicbar.com

Fri 14 Mar – CORNER HOTEL, Melbourne
Tix & info www.cornerhotel.com

Sun 16 Mar – WOMAD NZ New Plymouth
Tix & info www.womad.co.nz