Solidifying their reputation as artists that love to pack as much value as possible into each release, they’ve delivered another 17-track epic with a running time of an hour. As rumoured, it features a guest appearance from New York hip-hop icon Nas on ‘I Am Somebody’ – arguably their biggest feature to date. Further down the tracklisting are appearances from nomadic Melbourne soul export Daniel Merriweather on ‘Can’t Get Rid of This Feeling’ and rising American singer-songwriter Ceekay Jones, whom the boys befriended on their most recent US headline tour. Possibly the most interesting inclusion on the tracklist comes via posse cut ‘Reservoir Dogs’, which features a who’s who of contemporary Australian hip-hop – seeing them joined by 360PezSeth Sentry and Drapht.

The mysterious winged character that has inhabited the band’s two previous album covers has made its third appearance on the newly revealed ‘Circus in the Sky’ artwork, albeit in an unexpected form. Following from Steve Cross’ illustrated covers on ‘Flying Colours’ and ‘Running on Air’, the band have teamed up with world-renowned digital artist Justin Maller to create a spectacularly vivid piece which sees the character looking towards Earth from afar. Justin is a Melburnian living in New York who has worked with the likes of Nike, Coca-Cola and the Grammys.


‘Circus in the Sky’ is now available for pre-order from There are a half a dozen pre-order options which include a digital version (including instant ‘Home is Where the Heart is’ single download); signed CDs accompanied by t-shirts, iPhone covers and stubby holders alongside bundled packs including the album and House of Dreams Tour tickets.


‘CIRCUS IN THE SKY’ tracklist:

01. Unite (2:40)

02. Pale Blue Dot (3:32)

03. I Am Somebody (feat. Nas) (5:24)

04. Home is Where the Heart is (3:25)

05. Animal Kingdom (2:42)

06. Can’t Get Rid of This Feeling (feat. Daniel Merriweather) (4:24)

07. Act Your Age (2:39)

08. Life’s Midnight (4:02)

09. Reservoir Dogs (feat. 360, Pez, Seth Sentry & Drapht) (4:12)

10. Next Frontier (3:02)

11. My Life (feat. Ceekay Jones) (3:37)

12. Jungle (3:02)

13. Cialis Cuts (1:22)

14. Bomb Like Banksy (3:24)

15. Sunshine (3:28)

16. I Feel Free (3:45)

17. House of Dreams (4:26)




with special guests Yelawolf (USA) + Pez

JULY 2013


Bliss N Eso Members pre-sale via
Frontier Members pre-sale via

10am AEST Tue 21 May to 10am AEST Wed 22 May

General public on sale from 9am local time, Friday 24 May


Thu 4 July                  Sydney | Enmore Theatre                                        All Ages | Ph: 132 849


Sat 6 July                   Melbourne | Festival Hall                                         All Ages | Ph: 136 100


Wed 10 July               Perth | Metro City                                                     18+ | Ph: 132 849  | Ph: 1300 762 545


Fri 12 July                  Brisbane | Eatons Hill Hotel                                    All Ages | Ph: 132 849  | Ph: 1300 762 545


Sat 13 July                 Adelaide | Entertainment Centre Theatre              All Ages | Ph: 132 849


Sun 14 July                Darwin | Discovery                                                   18+  | Ph: 1300 762 545