Get ready to celebrate the 10th Edition of The Age Music Victoria Awards at 170 Russell on 11 November 2015.

Co-presented by Triple R 102.7FM and PBS 106.7FM, you will have a chance to see some of Victoria’s favourite upcoming and established artists including Marlon Williams, Courtney Barnett, Harts, Briggs and The EG Allstars. Chris Gill and Lyndelle Wilkinson will MC the event and Fee B-Squared will be spinning the tunes between sets. 

In a celebration of the diversity of the Victorian contemporary music scene, the night will peak when special guests Ajak Kwai, Ben Salter, Blake Scott (The Peep Tempel), Briggs, Ecca Vandal, Emma Donovan, Iseula Hingano (Blue Eyes Cry) and Olympia, perform a song with The EG Allstars. 

For the first time, the Public Awards, which are decided by 80,000 public votes, and The Genre Awards, which are chosen by select expert panels, will be merged in one huge show. The Hall of Fame acts will be celebrated in a separate concert at the Palais Theatre on 20 November 2015.

Bands can self-nominate for the Genre Awards until 30 September 2015 at 

Public voting opens online via The Age and Music Victoria websites from Friday 9 October 2015.

The Age Music Victoria Awards 10th Edition – 11 November 2015
170 Russell, Melbourne

Doors 6.45 PM

$5 from every ticket sold once again going to Support Act Limited to support musicians in need with a limited release of 300 tickets will be available to the public.

ON SALE NOW Tickets $40 + BF via or phone 1300 724 867