Save The Date: Upcoming Tours is our list of tours you need to be attending for the rest of 2015 and upcoming tours in 2016!

One of the most recognised and most wanted tours in the world, we are proud to announce The Funk Volume 2015 featuring the artillery of awesomeness HOPSIN alongside DIZZY WRIGHT, JARREN BENTON & DJ HOPPA. The power-packed tour that takes place only once every few years makes its way to Australia and New Zealand this December.

The Funk Volume 2015 Tour
Thursday 10th December – CHRISTCHURCH The Bedford
Friday 11th December – AUCKLAND The Studio
Wednesday 16th December – MELBOURNE 170 Russell St
Thursday 17th December – BRISBANE Eatons Hill
Friday 18th December – SYDNEY Enmore Theatre
Sunday 20th December – ADELAIDE The Gov
Monday 21st December – PERTH Amplifier

FreQ Nasty is touring a new set of fresh Future Bass vibrations across Australia and into Asia this summer. His mission: To bring you all things bass-related which includes the addition of the SubPac, a new tactile audio speaker technology that will allow deaf people to ‘hear’ his sets!

FreQ Nasty – 2015 SubPac Tour Dates
Friday 11 December – Ihana Yoga, Melbourne – Yoga of Bass Workshop
Saturday 12 December –  Rubix Warehouse, Melbourne – Freq Nasty classic Breaks set
Sunday 13 December – Rubix Warehouse, Melbourne – Yoga of Bass workshop

DJ, producer and vocalist Anna Lunoe announces she is heading back to her homeland Australia to ring in 2016 for a string of both headline and festival dates. The nationwide tour kicks off at Lost Paradise Festival December 29.

Anna Lunoe 2015/2016 Tour Dates
29 December – Lost Paradise, Glenworth Valley NSW
30 December – Beyond The Valley, Lardner Park VIC
31 December – Origin Festival, Perth WA
1 January – Better Days, Byron Bay NSW
2 January – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide SA
9 January – FOMO, Brisbane QLD
9 January – PACHA, Sydney NSW
16 January – Carmens, Miranda NSW

Troye Sivan has announced two new special performances for Sydney and Perth in January. His very first Australian show will be a homecoming performance at the Astor Theatre in his hometown of Perth. Joining Troye will be special guests Tyde Levi DJ (PERTH) & Gordi (SYD)

Troye Sivan 2016 Tour Dates
Monday 11 January – Astor Theatre (All Ages*), Perth, WA
Wednesday 13 January – Enmore Theatre (All Ages), Sydney, NSW

A wired and frenzied collection of wrought glares and sonic punches in the face is what you can expect from Die! Die! Die!’s forthcoming EP ‘What Did You Expect.’ The latest offering from the Dunedin noise punk three-piece is set to drop this December on Bad Health with an early 2016 Australian tour in the works to back it up.

DIE! DIE! DIE! AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2016
Friday, 15th January – Elsewhere Bar, Gold Coast QLD
Saturday, 16th January – Crowbar, Brisbane QLD
Sunday, 17th January – Great Northern, Byron Bay NSW
Thursday 21st January – Rad Bar, Wollongong NSW
Friday, 22nd January – Waywards, Newtown, Sydney NSW
Saturday 23rd January – Ding Dong Lounge, Melbourne VIC

In 2015, Lou Barlow released a beautiful, intimate collection of songs, Brace the Wave and will be touring the release in early 2016. Don’t miss these unmissable career-spanning solo shows.

Lou Barlow 2016 Australian Tour
Monday 25th January 2016 – The Brightside, Brisbane QLD
Tuesday 26th January 2016 – Magic Mirrors Spiegeltent, Sydney NSW (SYD FEST SHOW)
Thursday 28th January 2016 – Northcote Social Club, Melbourne VIC
Friday 29th January 2016 – Crown + Anchor, Adelaide SA
Saturday 30th January 2016 – Mojos, Fremantle WA 

Love Police have added extra shows in Sydney and Melbourne for Gillian Welch’s 2016 National Australian Tour to accommodate the incredibly high demand!

Gillian Welch’s 2016 National Australian Tour
January 30 – Perth Concert Hall, WA
February 3 – Her Majesty Theatre, Adelaide, SA
February 5 – Palais Theatre Melbourne, Vic – SOLD OUT
February 6 – Palais Theatre Melbourne, Vic
February 8 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW – SOLD OUT
February 9 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW
February 11 – The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD

Returning to Australian shores for the first time in three years, American rapper ACTION BRONSON has announced a run of headline shows in March 2016 to celebration of Mr. Wonderful, his sophomore studio album.

Action Bronson 2016 Australian Tour Dates
Monday 7 March – Villa Nightclub, Perth WA
Thursday 10 March – The Met, Brisbane QLD
Sunday 13 March – Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW
Tuesday 15 March – The Forum, Melbourne Vic