Better get ready Australia, Saskwatch is coming for you, all of you. The Melbourne soul outfit have just announced a whopping thirty-day national tour and are set to share their latest release, Sorry I Let It Come Between Us with fans across the country. Alongside the band will be Brisbane group, Cub Sport.

After snagging a spot at Groovin The Moo and touring with Australian band, The Rubens, on their national tour, Saskwatch have clearly cemented themselves as a solid live act. The shows are sure to include material from their latest record, along with fan favourites from their previous albums Nose Dive and Leave It All Behind.

Ahead of the upcoming tour, Saskwatch have released a brand new music clip for their single ‘Everyone’s Giving Up’. Directed by Reuben Schmidt, the clip features a suffocating office setting, which crosses over to an open shot of a beach that Saskwatch. The contrasted vintage display comments on the digital age and the tendency to remain stagnant in an unpleasant situation.

SASKWATCH – ‘SORRY I LET IT COME BETWEEN US’ TOUR + CUB SPORT

Saturday 9th Jan – Summer Of Soul Festival*

Thursday 21st Jan – Australian Open Sessions*

Saturday 23rd Jan – Ozfest – Miami Tavern, Gold Coast*

Sunday 24th Jan – Ozfest – Waterfront Hotel, Sunshine Coast*

Thursday 4 Feb – Settlers Tavern, Margaret River*

Friday 5 Feb – Clancy’s Fish Pub, Dunsborough*

Saturday 6th Feb – Summerset Arts Festival, Carine Open Space, Carine*

Sunday 7 Feb – Mojos, Fremantle*

Thursday 25 Feb – UC Refectory, Canberra*

Wednesday 2 Mar – Studio Six, Sutherland

Thursday 3 Mar – The Basement, Sydney

Friday 4 Mar – Baroque, Katoomba

Saturday 5 Mar – Small Ballroom, Newcastle

Sunday 6 Mar – 5 Church Street, Bellingen

Saturday 12 Mar – The Triffid, Brisbane

Friday 18 Mar – The Jack, Cairns*

Saturday 19 Mar – Street Party, Townsville*

Sunday 20 Mar – Magnums, Airlie Beach*

Saturday 26 Mar – Fat Controller, Adelaide

Friday 1 Apr – Club 54, Launceston

Saturday 2 Apr – Republic Bar, Hobart

Wednesday 6 Apr – Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Thursday 7 Apr – Workers Club, Geelong

Friday 8 Apr – Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Saturday 9 Apr – Theatre Royale, Castlemaine

Thursday 14 Apr – The Loft, Warrnambool*

Friday 15 Apr – The Grand Hotel, Mornington*

Saturday 16 Apr – Westernport Hotel, San Remo*

Friday 29 Apr – The Gap View, Alice Springs*

Saturday 30 Apr – The Railway Club, Darwin*

*Cub Sport not appearing

For more information or to purchase tickets, click here.