Portugal. The Man have announced their Australian tour dates, kicking off in Western Austraila on October 31. Corona Extra is presenting the Alaskan indie rockers with a string of free national shows across 25 venues around Australia.Portugal. The Man have released seven albums while keeping a pace of 200 shows each year since the band’s formation.

For more details of the tour, head to www.coronaextra.com.au/livemusic

PORTUGAL. THE MAN TOUR DATES
Western Australia

Friday, 31 October   
Caves House, 6pm
Settlers Tavern, 10pm

Saturday, 1 November
The Left Bank, 3.30pm
Northshore Tavern, 6.30pm

Sunday, 2 November
The OBH, Cottesloe

Queensland

Friday, 7 November 
Sol BarSaturday, 8 November
Paddo Tavern, 3pm
Jubilee Hotel, 9pm

Sunday, 9 November
The Boardwalk Hotel, 3pm
The Coolangatta Hotel, 7pm

Friday, 14 November
Komune

New South Wales
Saturday, 15 November
Hotel Brunswick, 3.30pm
Beach Hotel, 7.30pm

Sunday, 16 November
Park Beach Hotel

Friday, 21 November
Towradgi Hotel

Saturday, 22 November
Bucket List, 2pm
Manly Wharf Bar, 10pm

Sunday, 23 November
Watsons Bay Hotel, 3.30pm
Old Joes, 8pm

Victoria
Friday, 28 November
Torquay Hotel

Saturday, 29 November
Westernport Hotel

Sunday, 30 November
The Deck, Frankston