Melbourne party punks and all-round local legends The Bennies are on the move this November and December. In support of their latest tasty offering ‘Get High Like An Angel’ they’re hitting the road for a massive 13 date tour with pals The Sugarcanes and The Cutaways.

Not only can you catch them across the country but soon you’ll be able to wrap your ears around their new album Natural Born Chillers.

‘Get High Like An Angel’ delivers reggae vibes with some smooth brass and the iconic raspy vocals that is The Bennies. Give it a listen and nab yourself a ticket to their show, you know they’ll be nothing but good times at their shows!

The Bennies ‘Get High Like An Angel’ Tour
With The Sugarcanes & The Cutaways

Wednesday, Nov 22 – Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Thursday, Nov 23 – Max Watts, Melbourne
Friday, Nov 24 – The Grand, Mornington

Thursday, Nov 30 – The Gov, Adelaide *
Friday, Dec 1 – Rosemount Hotel, Perth *
Saturday, Dec 2 – Margaret River Football Club *
Sunday, Dec 3 – Mojos, Fremantle*

Friday, Dec 8 – Snake Pit, Proud Mary’s, Central Coast *#
Saturday, Dec 9 – Festival Of The Sun, Port Macquarie *#

Thursday, Dec 14 – The Basement, Canberra
Friday, Dec 15 – Manning Bar, Sydney
Saturday, Dec 16 – Triffid, Brisbane
Sunday, Dec 17 – Sol Bar, Maroochydore

*No Sugarcanes
# No Cutaways

Tickets

Natural Born Chillers out Feb 2nd