With the album reaching #1 in Germany, Austria, Norway, Czechoslovakia and enjoying Top 20 status across Europe, “Now What?!” brings Deep Purple back to the highest chart positions in over 25 years.

Produced by one of rock’s most revered producers, Bob ‘The Wall’ Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Alice Cooper, Kiss), “Now What?!” finds Deep Purple sounding as close to the spirit of the ’70s as they have done over the past 20 years.

 “Now What?!”  features 11 new songs plus the live favourite “Highway Star” – a bonus track for the Australian-only release.

To celebrate the release of this special album, Deep Purple have released a limited edition “Now What?!” digipack which includes a bonus DVD with special audio content including the single “All The Time In The World” in an alternative radio mix, plus live versions of “Perfect Strangers” and “Rapture Of The Deep”.

Described by Ian Gillan as “…one of the most important recordings I have ever taken part of in my whole life…”. Deep Purple have emerged with an album that has both the excellence and elegance of “Perfect Strangers” and the wild freedom of “Made In Japan”.