The Mountain Sounds Festival is only four days away, and the set times have been released. The lineup includes Alison Wonderland, Touch Sensitive, D.D. Dumbo, The Kite String Tangle, Tkay Maidza and SAFIA. A map has been released too, so that you can navigate your way around the site. Lupa J and The Moving Stills have been announced as The Mountain Sounds Crown winners, and Deep Sea Arcade have made a fashionably late addition to the festival lineup.


 Alison Wonderland//Acaddemy // AViVAA // Coda // Colour Cage // Daniel Lee Kendall // D.D Dumbo // Deep Sea Arcade // Dr Kong & the Stem Cells // DZ Deathrays // East // East of Here // The Griswolds // Harper // Hatch // Ivy // L D R U // Lemond // Little Earthquake // Lupa J // The Jungle Giants // Kilter // The Kite String Tangle // Luke Million // The Moving Stills // Northeast Party House // Nova & The Experience // Odd Mob // Owen Rabbit // Pepa Knight // PH Fat // Ratlife DJ’s // Rookie // SAFIA // Stephane 1993 // Sydney Social DJ’s // Tkay Maidza // Touch Sensitive // Tropical Zombie // Via Alchemy // White Walkers // Zavier



Mountain Sounds Festival
Saturday, February 21
Mount Penang Parklands, Kariong, NSW
Early-bird tickets SOLD OUT.
First Release SOLD OUT
Final Release NOW ON SALE $99 (+ BF) – Tickets here