Blues infused songstress, Miss Quincy is set for her second Australian tour, bringing back her distinct flavour of 50’s-esque, vintage rock grit. Since touring extensively throughout 2015 and playing cross-continental shows, Miss Quincy alongside her all Australian band will be making a timely return with new single, ‘Remind Me of Myself’, to be released March 4th, 2016. The single follows the release of her critically acclaimed album, Roadside Recovery that achieved airplay across taste makers; Triple J, Triple R and ABC Radio Australia. It is apparent the Canadian songwriter has made a name for herself in Australia and now she is back to remind you why; with her powerhouse vocals and dirty uptempo grooves. Check out the tour dates below!

TOUR DATES

Saturday 27th February
Arnhem Club, Nhulunbuy NT

Tuesday: 1st, 8th, 15th & 22nd March
The Retreat Hotel; Residency, Melbourne VIC

Sunday 6th March
Murchison Tomato Festa
Melbourne Food and Wine Festival, Melbourne VIC

Friday 11th March
Motor City Music Festival, Geelong VIC

Friday 12th March
Chill Out Festival, Hepburn Springs VIC

Thursday 17th March
Lazybones Lounge, Sydney NSW

Friday 18th March
The Junkyard, Grand Junction Hotel
Maitland NSW

Saturday 19th March
Kincumber Hotel, Kincumber NSW

Wednesday 23rd March
Queen Victoria Market, Melbourne VIC

Friday 1st April
Bridge Hotel, Castlemaine VIC

Saturday 2nd April
Wheatsheaf Hotel, Adelaide SA

Sunday 3rd April
Semaphore Workers Club, Semaphore SA

Thursday 21st April
Shebeen, Melbourne VIC

Friday 22nd April
Sutton’s House of Music, Ballarat VIC

Saturday 23rd April
BAHA, Rye VIC