US synth rock band Magic Man have just released their album Before The Waves featuring major singles ‘Paris’ and ‘Tonight’.

Following the release of their 2013 EP You Are Here, The New England based five-piece have again worked with producer Alex Aldi (Passion Pit, Holy Ghost!) for the release of their latest 12-track debut.

Before The Waves Tracklist

1. Texas
2. Apollo
3. Paris
4. Catherine
5. Chicagoland
6. Honey
7. Tonight
8. Every Day
9. Out of Mind
10. Waves
11. Too Much
12. It All Starts Here

Full Album available here