Sydney-based indie band, Little May, have supported the likes of Angus and Julia Stone, Cold War Kids and Rodriguez but now they’re hitting the road on their very own Aussie tour.

Kicking off in May, the three-piece band, will traverse the coast all the way from Wollongong to Perth.

The tour comes in support of their debut album For The Company, and follows their City and Colour support shows in March.

Little May have also released a hauntingly beautiful music video for their new single ‘Remind Me’, which features artwork from multimedia artist, EARS.

They’re inviting other designers and visual artists to create the poster artwork for the upcoming tour, more details here.

LITTLE MAY TOUR 

Thursday 5th May
Wollongong Uni Bar Wollongong
Tickets here

Friday 6th May
Metro Theatre Sydney
Tickets here

Saturday 7th May
Small Ballroom Newcastle
Tickets here

Thursday 12th May
ANU Bar Canberra
Tickets here

Friday 13th May
Maxx Watts Melbourne
Tickets here

Saturday 14th May
Waratah Hotel Hobart
Tickets here

Friday 20th May
Adelaide Uni Bar Adelaide
Tickets here

Saturday 21st May
Amplifier Bar Perth
Tickets here

Friday 27th May
Solbar Sunshine Coast
Tickets here

Saturday 28th May
The Zoo Brisbane
Tickets here

Sunday 29th May
Studio 56 Miami Marketta Gold Coast
Tickets here