Grammy and Oscar Award winning artist Jamie Foxx, has revealed the title and cover art of his forthcoming album, Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses.

Following on from his rather panful rendition of the American national anthem at the glitzy Floyd Mayweather vs. Manny Pacquiao fight over the weekend, the actor’s album is available to pre-order now ahead of its May 22 release.

The 18-track album features the current single ‘You Changed Me’ featuring Chris Brown, and the new track ‘Baby’s In Love’ featuring Kid Ink.

If song titles are anything to go by, it could be another hit-and-miss performance from Foxx…


1. Dozen Roses Part I
2. You Changed Me feat. Chris brown
3. Like A Drum feat. Wale
4. Another Dose
5. Tease feat. Pharrell
6. Baby’s In Love feat. Kid Ink
7. Text Message
8. Hollywood
9. Vegas confessions
10. Socialite
11. Dozen Roses Part II
12. In Love By Now
13. Jumping Out The Window
14. On The Dot feat. Fabulous
15. Dozen Roses Part III
16. Right Now
17. Pretty Thing
18. Ain’t My Fault

Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses can be pre-ordered now via Sony Music Entertainment Australia.J_Foxx_HW_REV_DLX_PA