Melbourne five piece Jakubi have announced an upcoming ‘Life’s A Beach’ summer tour. They are scheduled to play 11 shows along the coast and will celebrate the New Year in the rolling hills of Victoria for the sold out NYE On The Hill Festival. The band have signed a co-management deal with major US label 7s Management (The Dandy Warhols, Dinosaur Jr) and have secured a spot on the artist roster with UK’s renowned Coda Agency for all European bookings. After their summer tour the band will fly overseas for a US tour. Catch them in a city near you this summer.

‘LIFE’S A BEACH’ TOUR + special guests

Thu 11 Dec, Moonshine Cider & Rum Bar | Manly
Free Show

Fri 12 Dec, Vic On The Park Hotel | Sydney
Free Show

Fri 26 Dec, Rad | Wollongong
w/Brother Bee
Tickets 

Sat 27 Dec, Beach Road Hotel | Bondi Beach
Free Show

Sun 28 Dec, Cambridge Hotel (Warehouse) | Newcastle
w/Fox Control
Tickets

Mon 29 Dec, Torquay Hotel | Torquay
Tickets

Tue 30 Dec, Westernport Hotel | San Remo
w/The Controllers
Tickets on door only

Wed 31 Dec, NYE On The Hill | Kernot
Tickets

Fri 2 Jan, Beach Hotel | Byron Bay
Free Show

Sat 3 Jan, Solbar | Maroochydore
w/Selaphonic
Tickets on door only

Sun 4 Jan, Sounds Of Sunday, Broadbeach Tavern | Gold Coast
Free Show

Fri 30 Jan – Sun 1 Feb, Cool Summer Festival | Mt Hotham
Tickets