American rockers Foo Fighters have announced the release date of their eighth studio album ‘Sonic Highways‘ as well as the latest album artwork. The album will be released globally on November 10.

‘Sonic Highways’ shares its name with the eight-episode HBO series directed by Grohl as a love letter to the history of American music. Produced by Butch Vig and Foo Fighters, the album will be released in Australia through Roswell Records/Sony Music Entertainment Australia. The eight-track album clocks in at 44 minutes, and fans can get a taste of what’s to come through

The set list for the album is as follows:

1. Something From Nothing
2. The Feast and The Famine
3. Congregation
4. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
5. Outside
6. In The Clear
7. Subterranean
8. I Am A River

Artwork for ‘Sonic Highways’