Apart from our own showcase at Shadow Electric this month, Citizens of The Streets, the band room at Melbourne’s iconic Abbotsford Convent will play host to a range of bands.

From a fundraiser show by The Sacred Prism, to launches from Contrast, Tully on Tully, Tulalah, Dan Parsons and more, there is something to suit everyone’s tastes.

Pick a night, take a mate, and grab a bite at Lentil as Anything beforehand!

COMING UP:

Friday 23rd October
The Sacred Prism 2.0 Fundraiser
Ginger and The Ghost, IO, King Puppy & The Carnivore, Sugarteeth & more!

Friday 30th October
Contrast
+ Mosaicz, Lalic & more TBA

Friday 6th November
The Electric Bowie Project
Adam Rudegeair (playing David Bowie jazz compositions) & Career Advice

Thursday 15th October
Speaker TV Present: Citizens of the Streets
Leisure Suite, RKDA, Alice Ivy, Briana Davis & more

Friday 16th October
Tully on Tully
+ Aviva, Stonefox & Ginger & Drum

Saturday 17th October
Tulalah – Album Launch
+ The Do Yo Thangs, Lazercatz 2000 & Mike Gurrieri

Weekdays 19th – 29th October
Theatre Show: Small World
By Joachim Matschoss

Saturday 24th October
Dan Parsons – Valleywood Album Launch
+ Bell St Delays & Matthew Colin

Sunday 25th October
Wax’o Paradiso Present: Pavlova
Simon TK, Andy Hart & Edd Fisher + more!

Saturday 31st October
Animals Dancing Present: Public Possession
+ Len Leise, Hysteric, Andee Frost and Tom Moore

Friday 13th November
Novel Present: Maribou State (UK)
+ KLLO

Saturday 21st November
My Disco – Album Launch
+ Special Guests

More info at http://shadowelectric.com.au/.