Grammy award winner Ciara is set to release her 6th studio album Jackie in May.

The industry’s top producers and songwriters have contributed to the new LP including studio maverick Dr. Luke, Polow da Don, Harmony Samuels, The Underdogs (Damon Thomas & Harvey Mason, Jr.), and co-writers include Rock City, Ester Dean and hit maker Diane Warren.

The emotional premiere single ‘I Bet’ has pushed musical genres at radio on the music charts. To date the Pop and R&B star has amassed a career total of 27 charted singles in the US.

The album’s cover image and packaging was shot by international fashion photographer Francesco Carrozzini. “I could not be any more happy than I am about my album cover and packaging. Much like my music, I was able to express my vision creatively exactly how I wanted to. Working with Francesco was truly an honor and a dream come true. I feel we were able to create a timeless image,” says Ciara.

She rocks ballet pointe shoes, leg warmers and a couture tutu in the sexy music video for ‘I Bet’. The clip has received critical acclaim from from online agencies, and has already surpassed 22 million views.

Ciara has been called the “Queen of Dance” on many occasions, and has also released new club remixes for ‘I Bet’ featuring Joe Jonas (Jonas Brothers), T.I. and international producer and DJ, R3hab.

Ciara has also teamed up with Live Nation and Yahoo Music to live-stream her May 9th concert from Silver Spring, MD.

Jackie will available to purchase in stores and online on Friday May 8th through Epic/Sony Music Entertainment.


1. Jackie (B.M.F.)
2. That’s How I’m Feelin’ (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliot)
3. Lullaby
4. Dance Like We’re Making Love
5. Stuck On You
6. Fly
7. I Bet
8. Give Me Love
9. Kiss & Tell
10. All Good
11. Only One
12. One Woman Army (Intro)
13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (feat. Joe Jonas) [Remix]
16. I Bet (R3hab Remix)