The next round of artists have been announced for Bluesfest 2016, and will be performing at a series of sideshows. Here’s a list of the newly confirmed artists, along with their upcoming tour dates!

Melissa Ethridge – This Is M.E. Tour Dates
(Tickets on sale October 29 at 9am)

Wednesday, March 23
Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW
Tickets

Wednesday, March 30
Palais Theatre, Melbourne VIC
Tickets

Friday, April 1
Riverside Theatre, Perth WA
Tickets

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Saturday, March 19
Forum Theatre, Melbourne VIC
Tickets (On sale November 2 at 9am)

Sunday, March 20
Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra ACT
Tickets (On sale October 29 at 9am)

Tuesday, March 22
Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW
Tickets (On sale October 29 at 9am)

The Decemberists

Tuesday, March 29
Hamer Hall, Melbourne VIC
Tickets (On sale October 30)

Wednesday, March 30
Sydney Opera House, Sydney NSW
Tickets (On sale October 30)

The Word
(Tickets on sale October 29 at 9am)

Sunday, March 27
The Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW
Tickets

Monday, March 28
The Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC
Tickets

Vintage Trouble
(Tickets on sale October 29 at 9am)

Wednesday, March 30
The Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC
Tickets

Thursday, March 31
The Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW
Tickets

Nahko and the Medicine for the People
(On sale October 29 at 9am)

Thursday, March 24
Max Watts, Brisbane QLD
Tickets

Sunday, March 27
The Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC
Tickets

Wednesday, March 30
The Metro Theatre, Sydney NSW
Tickets

Songhoy Blues
(On sale October 29 at 9am)

Wednesday, March 9
Astor Theatre, Perth WA
Tickets

Wednesday, March 16
Melbourne Recital Centre, Melbourne VIC
Tickets

Shakey Graves

Tuesday, March 29
Hamer Hall, Melbourne VIC
Tickets (On sale October 30 at 9am)

Thursday, March 31
The Basement, Sydney NSW
Tickets (On sale October 29 at 9am)

Allen Stone
(Tickets on sale October 29 at 9am)

Wednesday, March 30
The Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW
Tickets

Thursday, March 31
The Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC
Tickets

St. Paul and the Broken Bones
(Tickets on sale October 29 at 9am)

Monday, March 21
The Metro Theatre, Sydney NSW
Tickets

Thursday, March 24
The Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC
Tickets

Friday, March 25
The Triffid, Brisbane QLD
Tickets

 

Rhiannon Giddens
(Tickets on sale October 29 at 9am)

Monday, March 21
The Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW
Tickets

Wednesday, March 23
The Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC
bluesfesttouring.com.au