London trio Bear’s Den have released a song they penned while on the road. Andrew Davie (guitar, vocals), Joey Haynes (guitar), and Kev Jones (drums, bass) formed in 2012 and have been making music for the love of it, self funding many of their own projects, making it work as they go. An acoustic sound and penchant for heartfelt lyrics have drawn in fans from all over the world. Their debut album “Islands” is due out on the 17th of October via Dew Process.