One of Australia’s hottest hip hop artists, 360, is heading out on his biggest tour across the country this September for his first headline tour in over two years.

Don’t miss your chance to see 360 performing his biggest hits as well as tracks from his forthcoming third album Utopia, set to drop on Friday 13th June. The album is a unique mix of hip hop, pop, rock and dance.

 

360 ‘UTOPIA’ TOUR – SEPTEMBER 2014

Wed 3 Sept – UC Refectory – Canberra – 18+
Fri 5 Sept – Hordern Pavilion – Sydney – Licensed All Ages
Sat 6 Sept – The Arena – Brisbane – U18’s
Sat 6 Sept – The Arena – Brisbane – 18+
Wed 10 Sept – Uni Bar – Hobart – 18+
Fri 12 Sept – Festival Hall – Melbourne – Licensed All Ages
Sat 13 Sept – Thebarton Theatre – Adelaide – Licensed All Ages
Fri 19 Sept – Metro City – Perth – 18+
Sat 20 Sept – Astor Theatre – Perth – Licensed All Ages

Tickets including special packages on sale Friday 6th June at 360music.com.au

 

360 from Speaker TV on Vimeo.