With their fifth full length album, Chinese Fountain dropping earlier this year, The Growlers have announced they will be returning to Australian shores for an extensive 14 date tour in 2015.

With a string of shows announced for January, the Californian rockers will once again deliver their dynamic, swagger laden show to packed out crowds across the country.

Following sold-out shows throughout Australia for the showcasing of their “Beach Goth” party, The Growlers returned home to create a whole new mix of sounds, rife with reverb-heavy surf-guitar and psychedelic feels.

THE GROWLERS – 2015 TOUR DATES 

Wednesday January 7 – THE ENTRANCE LEAGUES, BATEAU BAY, NSW
kingdomsounds.oztix.com.au

Thursday January 8 – SMALL BALLROOM, NEWCASTLE
kingdomsounds.oztix.com.au

Friday January 9 – THE ROLLER DEN, SYDNEY, NSW
kingdomsounds.oztix.com.au

Saturday January 10 – MONA VALE HOTEL, MONA VALE, NSW
kingdomsounds.oztix.com.au

Sunday January 11 – ANITA’S THEATRE, WOLLONGONG, NSW
ticketmaster.com.au

Wednesday January 14 – CORNER HOTEL, MELBOURNE, VIC
cornerhotel.com

Thursday January 15 – KAROVA LOUNGE, BALLARAT, VIC
karovalounge.oztix.com.au

Friday January 16 – BARWON CLUB, GEELONG, VIC
lovepolice.com.au

Wednesday January 21 – THE GREAT NORTHERN, BYRON BAY, NSW
thenorthern.com.au

Thursday January 22 – COOLY HOTEL, COOLANGATTA, QLD
thecoolyhotel.com.au

Friday January 23 – THE TRIFFID, BRISBANE, QLD
lovepolice.com.au

Sunday January 25 – SOL BAR, MAROOCHYDORE, QLD
solbar.com.au