An additional two acts have been added to the already huge lineup for 2015’s Sugar Mountain.

Joining the likes of Nas, Soul Clap, Ariel Pink and SWANS (just to name a few), prestigious London producer, Steve Tony Julien (aka FunkinEven) and San Francisco producer and DJ, Nick Monaco are set to grace the Sugar Mountain stage.

(But wait), there’s more. The biggest underground music show on the planet, Boiler Room TV will return once again to Sugar Mountain in 2015 to curate it’s own stage at the festival (can I get a hell yeah?)

Sugar Mountain Lineup

Nas performs Illmatic
Body/Head (Kim Gordon + Bill Nace)
ODESZA | SWANS | Ariel Pink | Soul Clap
Horse Meat Disco | The 2 Bears | Anthony Naples
Iceage | Dan Deacon | Terrible Love feat. Kirin J Callinan
How To Dress Well | Midnight Juggernauts MJX Pty Ltd
Bo Ningen | King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard | Twerps
Dexter | NO ZU + Sal P (Liquid Liquid) | Chela | Banoffee
Oscar Key Sung x Cassius Select | Rat & Co | Slum Sociable
Wax’o Paradiso | LA Pocock | Noise In My Head

Visual artists:
Leif Podhajsky | Hisham Bharoocha
Ash Keating | Abby Portner | Robin Fox | Nonotak
Johann Rashid | Cara Stricker x John Kirby | Keith Deverell | Ghostpatrol Sean Morris | Cornelius Brown | Poppy Lane | Confetti System