Slouching back on the cool, ragged vinyl on the front porch couch, Melbourne’s Drunk Mums have cracked open a fresh bag of fruity and have announced they’ll be heading on tour. In celebration of their forthcoming sophomore album Gone Troppo, the delinquents will be out and about between September, October and November to spread the good tunes.

With first single ‘Pub On My Own’ highlighting the bands slow decay in the mundane, the announcement comes as an icy refreshment since their first 2012 self-titled release. With a 15-date tour strapped under the belts, Drunk Mums will be bumbling across five states for just over three months. Listen to ‘Pub On My Own’ below. You can catch their forthcoming release Gone Troppo on September 4th via Pissfart Records.

123 Agency & Tone Deaf Present:
DRUNK MUMS
THE ‘GONE TROPPO’ TOUR

Saturday 12th September
The Jack, Cairns QLD

Thursday 24th September 24
Moonshine, Manly NSW

Friday 25th September
Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW

Saturday 26th September
Yours and Owls, Wollongong NSW

Sunday 27th September
Sounds of the Suburbs, Cronulla NSW

Friday 2nd October
Brightside, Brisbane QLD

Saturday 3rd October
Great Northern, Byron Bay NSW

Sunday 4th October
Quicksilver Instore, Coolangatta QLD

Friday 9th October
Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC

Saturday 10th October
Jive, Adelaide SA

Saturday 17th October
Good God, Sydney NSW

Saturday 24th October
Howler, Melbourne VIC

Friday 6th November
Jimmy’s Den, Perth WA

Saturday 7th November
Prince of Wales, Bunbury WA

For ticket info, head to www.facebook.com/Drunkmums