The next few weeks are shaping up to be quite the gig-goers paradise at Melbourne’s Ding Dong Lounge. 

With international act Mariachi El Bronx (USA) set to play a sold out show this weekend; as well as Peace (UK) and Australian rock legends Calling All Cars selling tickets fast for their upcoming shows, the full lineup of acts will surely see the venue thrive over the Autumn nights to come.

DING DONG LOUNGE APRIL LINEUP

The Good Morrows – Album Launch w/ Superholics & Nick Sowersby (Sunbeam Sound Machine) @ 9pm Friday 10th April

Mariachi El Bronx w/ The Peep Tempel @ 9pm Saturday 11th April

The Gumbo Club w/ Pugsley Buzzard @ 6pm Thursday 16th April

Calling All Cars w/ Halcyon Drive & Desperateens @ 9pm Friday 17th April

Bareback Titty Squad w/ Special Guests @ 9pm Saturday 18th April

The Gumbo Club w/ Pugsley Buzzard @ 6pm Thursday 23rd April

Mojo Juju – Single Launch w/ The Sugarcanes @ 9pm Friday 24th April

GaMer – EP Launch w/ Dear Plastic & Odious @ 9pm Saturday 25th April

These Machines Cut Razor Wire – Asylum Seeker Fundraiser w/ Jeff Lang BandKavisha Mazzella, Les Thomas Band & Little Foot @ 6pm Sunday 26th April

Peace w/ SMILE @ 9pm Thursday 30th April

The Red Lights – Farewell Show w/ Neighbourhood Youth & I Know The Chief @ 9pm Friday 8th May

The Horns – Single Launch w/ Horace Bones & S.T.B.Y. @ 9pm Saturday 9th May

The Casanovas – Album Launch w/ Special Guests @ 9pm Friday 15th May

For more info and tickets check out the Ding Dong Lounge Website