Ahead of the release of upcoming album, For All My Sisters, The Cribs have unveiled new single, ‘Burning For No One’.

‘Burning For No One’ received its world first play on BBC Radio 1 on February 2nd as Zane Lowe’s Hottest Track in the World. The track will be available to buy as a digital download and limited edition 7-inch single, along with B-side ‘I See Your Pictures Every Day’.

Ryan Jarman of The Cribs has recently revealed that For All My Sisters will be The Cribs‘ most pop-focused release since Men’s Needs, Women’s Needs, Whatever in 2007.

The For All My Sisters tracklisting:

‘Finally Free’
‘Different Angle’
‘Burning For No One’
‘Mr Wrong’
‘An Ivory Hand’
‘Simple Story’
‘City Storms’
‘Pacific Time’
‘Summer Of Chances’
‘Diamond Girl’
‘Spring On Broadway’
‘Pink Snow’

Pre-Order now from iTunes and get An Ivory Hand instantly
Exclusive bundles & Burning For No One 7”