After a whirlwind 12 months, Victorian Singer-Songwriter Benny Walker has just announced a national tour in support of his forthcoming album Through the Forest.

Touring throughout March, April and May, Benny will be debuting tunes off his newest album Through the Forest, of which the second single, ‘The Fool’ has just been released.

Showcasing Benny’s upbeat, yet laid back grooves and blues driven guitar, ‘The Fool‘ shows the strength and maturation of Benny over the past half decade of his music career.

2015 TOUR DATES:

Saturday 7 March
Moama Bowling Club, Moama NSW

Friday 13 March
Twilight at Taronga Zoo, Sydney NSW (supporting Dan Sultan)
(Benny solo)

Friday 27 March
Darwin Railway Club, Darwin WA

Saturday 28 March
The Arnhem Club, Nhulunbuy NT

Thursday, 9 April
The Junk Bar (Skukum Lounge), Brisbane QLD
(Benny solo)

Friday, 10 April
Thornbury Theatre (Ballroom), Melbourne VIC

Sunday 12 April
Newtown Social Club, Sydney NSW

Saturday, 18 April
Suttons House of Music, Ballarat VIC
(Benny solo)

Sunday, 19 April
The Wheatsheaf Hotel, Adelaide SA

24-26 April
Mount Beauty Music Festival, Mount Beauty VIC
(Benny solo)

Friday, 1 May
Beaches Hotel, Thirroul NSW

Sunday, 3 May
Rhythm Hut, Gosford NSW
(Benny solo)

Wednesday, 6 May
Mothers Milk, Sawtell NSW
(Benny solo)

Sunday, 10 May
Redcliffe On the Murray, Pinjarra WA

Tickets are on sale via Benny Walkers website.

Through the Forest is released independently on March 6th through Black Murphy Records.