The Australian Open is one of the premier events of the Summer, with thousands flocking to Melbourne to get a taste of the action and; of course, line up for 4 hours in the sweltering heat for those oh-so-sweet Garnier massages and total-care products #RIPGarniertent.

But for those who aren’t all that keen on the tennis and prefer to soak up the atmosphere, a massive music lineup has just been announced for the 2016 open, and includes names like Alpine, Jakubi, The Rubens and many more!

AUSTRALIAN OPEN 2016 LIVE ENTERTAINMENT LINE-UP

Mon 18 Jan – Dan Sultan
Tue 19 Jan – Katie Noonan’s Vanguard
Wed 20 Jan – Jackie Onassis
Thu 21 Jan – Saskwatch
Fri 22 Jan – Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Sat 23 Jan – Hot Dub Time Machine
Sun 24 Jan – Diesel
Mon 25 Jan – Pierce Brothers
Tue 26 Jan – The Rubens
Wed 27 Jan – Jakubi
Thu 28 Jan – Alpine
Fri 29 Jan – The Bombay Royale
Sat 30 Jan – British India
Sun 31 Jan – James Reyne

Performances run daily from 6-7pm, 18-31 January 2016. For tickets, visit the Australian Open website.