Dune Rats are hitting up Australia’s regional communities with a tour fittingly entitled ‘Fuck Yeah Ledge Yew!’ .

With their new album The Kids Will Know It’s Bullshit receiving love all around the country, their personal line of beer available on the market, and on the back of a few incredible festival appearances, the ol’ Dunies are smashing it on all fronts. Check out the dates for the massive tour below, and grab your tickets here.

FUCK YEAH LEDGE YEW! REGIONAL TOUR

With special guests Tired Lion and Pandamic

Friday 9th June – The Cambridge, Newcastle

Saturday 10th June – Entrance Leagues Club, Central Coast

Sunday 11th June – Uni Bar, Wollongong

Wednesday 14th June – Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Thursday 15th June – The Wool Exchange, Geelong

Friday 16th June – Pier Bandroom, Frankston

Saturday 17th June – Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough

Sunday 18th June – Prince Of Wales, Bunbury

Saturday 24th June – Brisbane Hotel, Hobart

Friday 30th June – Dalrymple, Townsville

Saturday 1st July – Magnums, Airlie Beach