Ministry of Sound Australia has released The Annual 2015 mixed by Ember and Kronic! The Annual 2015 marks the 200th Ministry of Sound compilation released in Australia, and is the guide to the best new and future hits of dance music. With over 60 hits, it’s a 3 disc dance music experience curated and mixed by the best in the biz.

Ember mixes Disc One with the biggest summer hits blasting off with Armand Van Helden’s deep house remix of Sam Smith’s ‘I’m Not The Only One’ and the Timmy Trumpet & Savage banger blowing up on radio, ‘Freaks’. It also features UK chart topper Oliver Heldens, the ARIA nominated Peking Duk and their new track featuring SAFIA, plus the latest from Porter Robinson, Duke Dumont and Alex Metric.

Disc Two, mixed by Kronic features the Aussie guys bouncing off the walls here and internationally – Will Sparks, Uberjak’d, SCNDL, The Only and Tigerlily, as well as an onslaught of international talent including Martin Garrix, Sander Van Doorn, Dillon Francis & DJ Snake, DVBBS and Sigma.

The VIP disc is mixed in-house as a treat from the Ministry of Sound Studios in Sydney. The third disc of The Annual features Golden Features and Nicole Millar, SBTRKT, Route94, Kilter, Luke Million and Flight Facilities.

This is the must have CD of 2014 and is out now via Ministry of Sound –

Thanks to Minsitry of Sound, we’re giving away 5 x copies. So leave your name and address below for your chance to WIN!